Posted by: matt25 | March 30, 2013

Good Friday Reflection

Don’t let the 47:58 length scare you off, I really didn’t preach that long.  I am still learning the technology.  Last time I recorded my homily I used the app on my cell phone and it timed out and clipped off the end.  This time I tried the app on my iPad and when I closed the smart cover it continued to record.  Good to know for the future.

(I have since learned how to edit the recording and it is now just 6:29.  Which is probably within the average attention span for most of us.)

If you find value in this I am thankful.  The crucifix in the photo is in the church at the National Shrine of St Charles Lwanga and Companions in Uganda.

Leave a Reply

Categories

