Posted by: matt25 | July 9, 2012

Once Upon A Time There Was A Big Bang

I have to admit it. I think that the Big Bang Theory is a funny show. That is about the extent of my expertise to speak as a scientific expert as to the plausibility of the theory as an explanation of the origins of the universe. So rather than try to make myself out to be something that I am not, a scientific genius, I will just share this link with you where someone else writes about what many scientific geniuses are saying, the evidence that there is indeed a creator God is piling up.

http://www.mercatornet.com/sheila_liaugminas/view/10926

Leave a Reply

Categories

