Posted by: matt25 | May 8, 2012

Offline test

The computers and phones are down due to a Verizon problem at the office. So I thought I would take the opportunity to see if the WordPress app for iPad would work well even without access to the web. If you are able to read this, then I have my answer.

As a part of this test I did try to add a photo. It was unable to attach the photo while offline. So as a note to self, I will have to keep that in mind while traveling.

20120508-100345.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

